FAMILY AND CHILDREN PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY

Live Editing Masterclass was Awesome!

5.0 rating
7th December 2020

I’ve been admiring Paulina’s artistry for years. I was able to take Paulina’s Live Editing Masterclass on November 20th, 2020 through Zoom. Paulina’s love of her craft, vast knowledge of Photoshop and her unique style of editing was amazing to watch and learn from. She has such a kind and caring way of teaching and genuinely wanting her students to be happy and satisfied with her class. She’s someone you immediately wish you were friends with 🙂 It was truly amazing to see in real time how she takes an ordinary photo and works her magic on it! Take this class…it’s a major game changer!!

Michele Fontana

Recorded Live Master Class

5.0 rating
5th December 2020

I’ve wanted to attend Paulina’s in person Master Class for approximately a year now… With no other option, due to all of the closures, I purchased the Recorded Live Master Class. NO Regrets!!! I’ve watched it 3 times now!!! It’s unbelievable how she achieves the painterly look with minimal editing. I picked up a few tips and tricks, and some VALUABLE ADVICE within the first 6 mins. of a 3 hour course. I can hardly wait for the world to open back up so that I can attend an in person Master Class. I now know how I’m gonna use up those credited Delta Flights.

Tina Strickland

A major boost to my own abilities.

5.0 rating
4th December 2020

I was fortunate to attend an in person workshop with Paulina. This was my first workshop I have ever taken and I was so thankful I did. Paulina is an open and friendly person who is extremely informative and helpful regarding fine art photography. I found her instruction so helpful that I went on to purchase online tutorials as well. Every bit worth the investment!!
You will not be disappointed by what you will learn with any of her courses!

Heather Kazmierczak

Master Class / Editing class

5.0 rating
3rd December 2020

I joined Paulina online for her editing tutorial class. It was amazing! I’ve been editing and learning a lot in these past 3 years and Paulina’s vision and workflow really surprised me. I learned many different techniques during her class and I can’t wait to apply all the new things I learned onto my own work.

Nathalie Gatineau

Best fine art photographer

5.0 rating
3rd December 2020

She is inspiration for other photographers. Doesn’t matter your are experienced or begginer. I was watching her life editing online class and was shocked how she is working and care about details. She is looking on the model and knows already how her photo will be look after editing. Best photographer I know.

Magdalena

fantastic live-masterclass

5.0 rating
3rd December 2020

I attended Paulina’s Live Masterclass and it was fantastic. Paulina shared with us everything she knows and I learned so much from her from lightning to also editing. She is such a stunning photographer and her work is amazing art.

Sonja

If you haven’t taken Paulina’s class, then you should!

5.0 rating
29th November 2020

I don’t normally leave reviews, but for this one I must. Love love Paulina! She is genuine, down to earth, very easy going and great at explaining. I learned a lot from her, from lighting to editing. She teaches you everything she knows and no holding back. She is amazing photographer and amazing person. Highly recommend!

Janet H

kindhearted soul and artist

5.0 rating
24th November 2020

I’ve had the chance to attend a great workshop in Zurich, Switzerland this year with Paulina – from the very first second, I was so overwhelmed and impressed by her artful way of working and talking about her fineart portraiture. When I saw a couple of weeks later, that she would be holding a live masterclass, I wanted to take the chance to cement my knowledge. Paulina is not only very talented but an incredibly kindhearted lady and that’s what makes her and her art so complete. I hightly recommend any kind of workshop with her – she does a great job!

Monique Felber

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so much Monique for this incredible review 🙂 It was lovely meeting you and I wish you all the best

Very useful. Loved it

5.0 rating
23rd November 2020

Paulina is very generous with her knowledge, her explanation and her time.
I took the editing class and appreciated every minute of it.
You can easily follow if you have basic knowledge of Photoshop.
I can’t wait for my next class.

Hayat

The beauty within shines through Paulinas work.I am haunted by her stunning portraits.

5.0 rating
23rd November 2020

I have attended The editing masterclass. Paulina is a natural teacher, easy to follow and soak up her love for work. It is not only a lesson on editing , it is also a way to understand how her beautiful, artistic mind works.

Irena Moore

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so much Irena for this beautiful review.

A heart minded soul and master’s craft

5.0 rating
20th November 2020

Thank you so much, Paulina, for giving 100% insight in your editing workflow with so much generosity, attention and availability tonight during your live editing masterclass. I love your images and I was very happy to be able to attend this masterclass. It was exactly what I needed and what I was looking for. I was feeling a bit down, spending too much time on editing. I love the studio work, meeting models and pick up those magical moments with my camera. I love editing but only to sublimate my models and my portraits. I am losing so much time (and money) on my editing and had no clue how to make it go faster. You gave me a couple of tools with such a fabulous result ! I would never have thought it would be possible to have such a genuine result in such a short time. Thank you so much ! I will for sure aim to speed my workflow up now. This is so precious. And thanks to you showing me the way, I’m confident I can do it !

Laurence Mullenders

Response from Paulina Duczman

Oh dear Laurence <3 <3 Thank you so much!

Feeling lucky that Paulina shares her knowledge and expertise

5.0 rating
12th November 2020

I followed Paulina’s work for some time, she is a constant source of inspiration. Not only in her expertise as a photographer and editor but as a business woman. We are blessed that she has provided us with the opportunity to learn from her. I cannot wait to use her most recent Masterclass to progress my own photography work and push ahead to meet my goals in my creativity and in my business also. Thank you so much Paulina x

Sarah Wilson

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so much Sarah and I wish you all the best on your new fine art journey!

First Live Ever!

5.0 rating
12th November 2020

I was lucky enough to attend a spot in Paulina’s first ever live education course and I was very impressed with her teaching style. She shared her knowledge in a clear and comprehensive manner. She gave concise instruction and answered any questions. A definite master of her craft, who continues to support and mentor her students long after the camera’s are turned off!

Jennifer Schmid

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you dear Jennifer for this beautiful review 🙂

An unforgettable live lesson forever

5.0 rating
12th November 2020

I am always thinking how lucky I was to choose Mrs. Paulin Duczman’s first for ever online live work shop. Definitely I learned a lot from that 4 hours’ lesson. Due to Covid 19, I started to learn portraits shooting at home studio. Due to lack of knowledge of lighting indoor, I chose this class, Mrs. Duczman gave us all knowledge she could, answered the questions as possible as she could. Very experienced and serious teacher and mentor. Thank you again.

Jing Zhang

Response from Paulina Duczman

Oh dear Jing! Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful review 🙂

Live masterclass – highly recommended

5.0 rating
11th November 2020

I’ve had the pleasure to join Paulina’s first live masterclass and I absolutely enjoyed it. Interesting, engaging and easy to follow. Paulina talked us through everything she was doing, making regular breaks to answer our questions. Having the masterclass recorded is an additional advantage. I’ve wanted to attend Paulina’s class for a long time but it proved impossible with a full time job and three kids in the house, so the online class turned out to be a perfect solution. Thank you.

Justyna

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you Justyna! So happy you enjoyed this class 😀

Worth getting up for!

5.0 rating
11th November 2020

I had the pleasure to to take Paulinda’s first live online class. The 9+ hour time difference meant I had to report to class at 3am and it was worth it! I am in awe of her gift to take such simple set ups and turn her clients portraits into true pieces of fine art. I know her clients will be forever thankful for her work and I am forever thankful that she is has taken the time to share her gift and knowledge with fellow photographers.

Jennifer Avery

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so much Jennifer! and thank you for staying with me over the night 😀

THE ONE YOU WANT TO LEARN FROM!

5.0 rating
11th November 2020

I had recently a chance to take part in live online workshops and what can I say: I loved the simplicity Paulina is approaching the session with; everything was well thought through, beginning on styling, use of light, ending on beautiful and efficient editing, but it was arranged the way to simplify photographer’s life and make the client feeling well taken care of – the flow was amazing! It was a mine of knowledge for someont that just started the journey and plenty of mind blowing tips for someone more advanced. Not to mention it was a pure pleasure learning from someone like Paulina!
Thank you !!!

JOANNA

Response from Paulina Duczman

Dear Joanna! Such an amazing review! I cannot thank you enough <3

Paulina’s online masterclass

5.0 rating
10th November 2020

I took Paulina’s online masterclass and it was amazing! She is an excellent teacher and such a master of lighting and editing. Definitely worth the money!

Dawn Lynch

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you Dawn! Your review put a big smile on my face 😀

10 stars!

5.0 rating
10th November 2020

I have been holding off to find the perfect studio workshop to get the skills to create high end painterly fine art portraits. I recently attended Paulina’s first LIVE Masterclass and it was just what I was hoping for. Paulina went over every detail of how she creates her masterpieces and was so willing to answer each and every question that we had. This class was such a great investment and Paulina is such a kind soul with a contagious smile. I can’t recommend her enough!

Melissa

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so much Melissa for this wonderful review <3 All the best on your new fine art journey!

Superb!!!!

5.0 rating
10th November 2020

Live masterclass was an amazing experience! I felt like I was in the same room with Paulina and models. Watching all the process from beginning to the end was very helpful, helped me to understand a lot . Paulina is a true artist doesn’t over complicate the way she works , she makes everything easy to understand. I loved watching her editing images. Everything she does is beautiful and very tasteful. She also answered all questions asked by participants which was great !
If you’re fine art lover and want to learn from masters she is the best one to learn from !

Marta

Response from Paulina Duczman

Thank you so so much Marta! I am so happy you enjoyed the class 😀

Timeless Portrait Master Class with Paulina

5.0 rating
20th May 2019

I flew from Asian Country to UK for Paulina’s 1-2-1 master class in March. Before the workshop, I was a bit anxious as I afraid that I couldn’t achieve Paulina’s expectation and couldn’t doing things right. But when I met her, I knew my worry was over-thinking. Paulina is very passionate about photography and teaching. In her class, she guided me through the whole process step by step. Including how to use studio / natural light; communicate with model and post photo edit. I found all details are important to achieve Paulina’s signature moods and style. She simplified all the steps so I could understand it easily.
Although there are thousands of photography on-line tutorials in the market, I definitely prefer to meet Paulina in person to learn. What I gained in this class not just only skill sets. But her positive and loving vibes gave me strength and confident to work on it. I’m still missing her class and teaching. I truly felt her heart to teach me. I would never forget all those words she talked to me and all of her saying is the key to keep me going in future.

Kit Yeung

Mind-blowing workshop

5.0 rating
19th May 2019

I recently attended one of Paulina’s workshops and I have to say it was mind-blowing. She shares all her knowledge about her photography. She openly shows how she sees and works with light, how she works and pose the people she is photographing and how she edit her pictures. Her pictures are amazing and unique, and I can only recommend taking one of her workshops, or being photographed by her. It will without doubt be amazing!

Helle Holm

Fantastic fine art experience

5.0 rating
18th May 2019

I attended a workshop with Paulina and I was amazed by how she achieves the distinctive look in her art. Paulina shared all her knowledge with the participants and helped create incredible photography. I would highly recommend her workshops.

Magda

Fine Art Portraiture

5.0 rating
17th May 2019

I was lucky enough to spend two wonderful days with Paulina and a smashing group of ladies… Not only did Paulina share her knowledge but did it in a soulful relaxed way. She is so energised and passionate about what she does you can’t help but leave with fire in your soul and a few tricks up your sleeve. Highly recommend.

Clare Evans

LONDON Children Fine Art Photography MASTERCLASS

5.0 rating
5th June 2018

I am still amazed.. few hours after workshop and I can’t stop thinking about it. I learnt so much. Paulina is not only a master class photographer she is an artist, an intuitive creator, teacher, tutor and a mentor. Simply really nice human being, very kind and attentive to every single one participiant. She made sure she would check on everyone progress, she would answer every question, I am very surprised how generous she is and responsible. . Somehow she put all on ease, explain well and act upon all, then you as a participant have a chance to follow her footstep and create an amazing image and have a feel how to do it. Endless chances to improve it and understand the process. Then just go and try it on on your own. We had an amazing day together, amazing models, amazing tuition and so much shooting (4 setups). We could follow Paulia’s editing skills watching her while she edited 2 images. Again she was so generous as she gives from heart because she cares….. Paulina will stay in my heart for ever, today I understood why her images are so beautiful and how much she loves her job. THANK YOU fo making my photography world upside down !!!!!

Ewa

Kirby Hall Kettering workshop

5.0 rating
30th May 2018

Wow! What can I say
Just spent two days with Paulina, not only is she just the most friendliest lady but a true professional in her photography and the way she teaches. I feel so lucky that I have had the chance to be tutored by Paulina, it’s made me eager to push forward with my photography now I’ve gained the knowledge that she has given me.

Sue Riddle

Paulina’s Photography and Workshops

5.0 rating
22nd May 2018

I attended the workshop in Sydney which was really well organised. We photographed two models and Paulina was able to teach us exactly how to capture good lighting and how to edit the photographs afterwards. Even though I studied photography full time for one year, I think she taught me more useful skills in one day than what I have learnt in many, many years. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and skills with us! Such a good investment of money, so … if you were thinking about doing a workshop, or having your photo taken with Paulina but weren’t sure, I would say go right ahead. You will not be sorry!

Cheryl Thompson

Inspirational Workshop

5.0 rating
19th February 2018

I was fortunate enough to spend the day with Paulina and feel incredibly grateful that she was willing to share so much truthful knowledge with her students. When Paulina says that she will give you 100{ad09a337efcfe85b077e8830309b570a3f557ed1e24d75ecfd50ae0e3499b20c} of herself to you, she really means it and it is clear to see that she is passionately in love with her craft, and that shines through in the incredible portraits that she is able to capture. Paulina is not just a naturally talented photographic artist, she is an incredible teacher/mentor who selflessly shares her knowledge in a friendly, clear and precise way encouraging her students to have the confidence to develop their own individual photographic style. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to anyone wishing to find the magic <3

Julie Adams

Gran profesional

5.0 rating
3rd February 2018

Enamorada de sus fotografías, sencillas pero a la misma vez cargadas de sentimientos, sensaciones, aromas, dulzura y tacto.

Marga Marrero

learnt so much

5.0 rating
29th January 2018

Paulina is a great teacher & I can highly recommend her 1-2-1 training. She has a great eye for detail, and is a natural at perfectly posing her subjects. There is a big difference between the work I produced before her workshop, to the work I can produce now. Its really incredible to see how she creates her absolutely stunning work!

Brooke

Works from the heart ❣

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Paulina captures images in such a subtle way . Chloe instantly feels at ease with her and the connection between the two of them is incredible. So gentle and thoughtful with an eye for perfection and the talent to create a work of art

Helen

Amazing photographer with a great eye for detail

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Two of my children have shot for Paulina, wow what can I Say, stunning photos! Great directing the children, she knows exactly what looks to achieve. Highly recommended!

Julie

Fabulous individual style

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

I have been following your work for ages now, Paulina, it blows me away by its elegance and simplicity. That’s not to say simple to achieve, anyone with a modicum of photography knowledge, appreciates how difficult it is to make portraits this beautiful with such stunning light. I am trying to get my diary sorted in order to train with you this year….! ????????

Lesley-Jane Carruthers

One to one workshop – mind blown!

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

I can honestly say this was worth every penny and more. Paulina had inspired me long before I actually attended this, and spending the day working with her has completely changed my mindset. The practical side of this was amazing but I got so much more than that from Paulina…she blows your mind with possibility! I left the session and made the immediate switch to IPS because for the first time I could actually see the value of my worth. I stopped seeing what I did as taking pictures but as creating art…I had seen that before but I didn’t truly believe it. Paulina gave me confidence, belief and a lot of knowledge! I spent every last penny I had on this course but I know I will reap that ten fold!
I can’t recommend this lady enough…thank you so much Paulina.

Nicola Harrison

Fine art Children’s portraiture training

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Revolutionised my mind and invigorated me, giving me the confidence to start creating images I love. A wonderful weekend surrounded by wonderful people. I’d do it again in a heartbeat.

Clare Evans

First class mentor!

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

I had the pleasure of 1-2-1 mentoring with Paulina. It was superb, nothing was left out, a real insight into how she creates her stunning images. It was exactly what I was looking for and now have the skills to start my own journey. Hands down the best training I’ve had. What a gift, thank you ♥️

Daniel McLean

Amazing

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Absolutely loooove your work Paulina!!! Inspiring and beautiful !

Lidia

My Muse

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Paulina, is not just some “talented photographer”!!!! She is a true artist with a paint brush in the form of a camera! The way she captures her subjects, the wave of emotions that I get from seeing her work…I don’t even need to go to any incredible art galleries when I can just visit Paulina’s portfolio!
~Inspired photographer

Rimma Rivera Photography

Gorgeous portraits

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Really adore paulina’s work. Simply elegant and amazing.
One of the best Portrait photographers in the world.
Big fan 🙂

David Wagelmans

Incredible talent!

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

Pauline is incredibly talented and a huge inspiration to many. I love seeing her work and you can feel the passion and excellence Pauline successfully strives for and achieves.

Shelley Ricci

A creative craftswoman

5.0 rating
28th January 2018

I came across Paulina’s work on the net and her images are so eye catching that you cannot scroll past them, but have to stop and appreciate the beauty of her work and the way she captures her subject! Can’t wait until she comes to Australia in May this year!

Cheryl Thompson

The Best ????

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Paulina is an incredibly talented and inspiring photographer. We were very fortunate to shoot with her in her studio in Kettering. She was very welcoming and made us feel at complete ease. I have to say she is the best photographer we have ever worked with ????

Jodie Daley

An incredible artist

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

I came across Paulina’s incredible work online and have been awed by her incredible artistry. She’s truly an inspiration and as a fellow photog has truly set the benchmark for creative child portraiture super high! Keep producing your wonderful works of art!

Amani Ismail

I’m speechless!

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

I discovered your amazing work through a mutual friend. Your portraits are simply breathtaking. If only I had found you when my now adult sons were children! Looking forward to the day I have grandchildren for you to photograph! I been busy sharing your posts and work with family and friends.

Steph K

INCREDIBLE TALENT!!!

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

I’ve been following your work for a while now and every time I see your posts, I stop my scroll – each image makes me feel warm inside! You are amazing and shoukd be so proud of your achievements!!

Kerto

One of my favorite portrait photographer

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Paulina is one of the best portrait photographers I have seen, and her photos are amazing! She is able to capture people from a different perspective that allows their beauties to shine. I take a lot of landscape and nature photos, which is very different from portraits, but her work and style has inspired me on my landscape photos.

Wenson Fung

What an inspiring photographer!

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

From one tog this another, I wish I had your skills and vision. You are incredible. 10/10!

Hannah Price

Incredible Artist!

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

She is everything I aspire to be, her vision, her art, her execution. It is truly something to behold. I would love to have this skill one day.

Kerra

Truly Outstanding Photographer

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Wonderful Work Paulina !!! The way and speed with which Paulina Duczman progress in the field of photography is exceptional! At this rate, it’s hard to imagine where you will be next year … # World Class Photographer !

Gosia Plichta

Amazing

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

The magic of your photos just moves me into better world. It’s like a good book 🙂

Karolina

Stunning…

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Every single picture is a piece of art… I’m sure that she puts every bit of herself into work. You can see it, you can feel it… hold my breath with every new one…love her work ❤❤❤

Agnieszka Jaskulska

Photoshoot

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Sienna Maicie had an amazing time at her photoshoot with Paulina.
The studio was light and airy, a lovely area for the shoot.
Paulina was very friendly and put Sienna at ease as soon as we arrived.
Paulina’s styling was creative and imaginative the result was amazing.
We would not hesitate to recommend Paulina and would love to work with her again if the chance arose.????

Marie Evans

Truely inspirational

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Paulina’s work literally makes me stop and stare, and as a portrait photographer myself, not a lot of images can do that any more! Paulina – you inspire me to push harder and break down the barriers that are stunting my own creativity. Thank you. X

Jessica

Amazing photographer. In love with your work

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Amazing photographer. In love with your work <3

Sylwia Vic

fine art portrait

5.0 rating
27th January 2018

Master’s skills, amazing art

Dorota
error: Content is protected !!